Digital Underground Book Vol.1

Edited by Vincent Tavano.

A compilation of websites references chosen for their aesthetic sensitivity and cultural roots.

A publication that also questions key players about their approach and vision of this new era of design.

A written record of a new generation of thinkers working behind the “screens”.

Featuring : Ben West, Bureau Cool, DVTK, Ezra Miller, Gabe Ferreira, International Magic, Jacob Hoving, Marco Land, Martin Wecke, No Plans Studio, Selam X Studio, Studio Moniker, Liebermann Kiepe Reddemann STUDIO, Tristan Bago, Yehwan Song, and Zach Lieberman.